Rabbit Rabbit.
"People are crazy with running red lights."
Daddy and I are picking up Tex Mex.
Daddy: You know, these people are crazy with running red lights.
Me: Uh huh.
Daddy: It's like, I think I'm cutting it close at a light, and then I look in my mirror and see two people go through after me.
Me: I know.
(Daddy has been known to stop at yellow lights.)
But, daddy! You get extra points for running the yellow lights!
ReplyDeleteHe also yells at me for "rolling stops" at stop signs.
Delete